Susquehanna River Valley Visitors Bureau

The Susquehanna River Valley is made up of three counties in Central Pennsylvania – Snyder, Union, and Northumberland Counties. These counties are unique in that they border the confluence of the Susquehanna River’s main stem with its West Branch.

The Susquehanna River Valley not only includes the river but all of the scenic valleys and countryside that make the tri-county region an attractive destination.

For all inquiries on area amenities, activities, and accommodations, please reach out to the Susquehanna River Valley Visitors Bureau: